Avunculus Fragili (Imperial Knight) version 2. part 1.

Oh, boy, finally… an old enigma solved.

I did buy the Renegades set from Ebay (no box, just models and rules), then I did a long move in 2018 to a different country. One of the models have disappeared in the chaos, and I have been looking for it since literally 2018… A few weeks back I did manage to find the model in the attic. I had resin extras packed away, I had the cockpit I bought from Grim Skulls, and it was frustrating to keep having them around without being able to actually do anything with them. Obviously I immediately jumped into building it, since I wanted to do so since before my first child was born, and his buddy has been waiting for him for a while.

This guy will be a loyalist for sure.

Unfortunately my daughter insists on the red-white pattern, so red-white he will get.

Leave a comment