Back in business

Well, guess who had a mitral valve repair surgery. In short… It was a manufacturing fault which I found out about two years ago. The surgery was scheduled for November but for some reason I got the phonecall to appear in the hospital in a week on the 2nd of September. Which was all good for me but still scared the living daylight out of me.

The whole experience was very frightening (ever since I learned about the whole issue), about which I will surely write on my blog of palaver, but what is relevant here is that I shall be hopefully finishing up the old projects and doing new ones soon.

Keep tuned in I guess.

4 thoughts on “Back in business”

  1. Good to hear you got through it ok! Follow doctors orders and stay well!
    Glad you’re back!

    Like

Leave a comment